Get Petitions

Are you a volunteer who needs petitions?

(or other supplies like literature, boards, pens, etc.)

Check the map for a supply bin near you:

Or find your closest Petition Lead below & send them an email with 1362 or Petitions in the Subject Line.

Petition Leads 

Amber@wholewashington.org North King County, South Snohomish County
Leah@wholewashington.org Clark County, Skamania County
Kathryn@wholewashington.org North Snohomish County, Skagit County, Island County
Courtney@wholewashington.org Pierce, Thurston, Lewis Counties
Rhonda@wholewashington.org Cowlitz County, Wahkiakum County
Marianna@wholewashington.org Grays Harbor County, Pacific County
Georgia@wholewashington.org Stevens County
Nicole@wholewashington.org Spokane County
Kathy@wholewashington.org Kitsap County
Lori@wholewashington.org Jefferson County
Sean.Cavanagh@wholewashington.org North Seattle
Holly@wholewashington.org South Seattle / South King County
Jen@wholewashington.org West Seattle
I-1362 Petitions just waiting for signatures!

Would you like to Host a Petition or Host a Bin? Fill out this form!