Turn in Petitions

Have you collected signatures and have petitions to turn in?

Even with the campaign suspension, those petitions are very valuable. We have signers that want updates on the campaign so we ask that you turn in filled petitions in the way you received them. 

(Blank petitions can be recycled)

Check the map for a supply bin near you:

  • First, click the + sign to Zoom in a few times.
    • Blue dots are residences
    • Green dots are businesses
  • Click on the dot to see details for that bin.

Or find your closest Petition Lead below & send them an email with 1362 or Petitions in the Subject Line.

Petition Leads 

Amber@wholewashington.org

North King County, South Snohomish County

Leah@wholewashington.org

Clark County, Skamania County

Kathryn@wholewashington.org

North Snohomish County, Skagit County, Island County

Courtney@wholewashington.org

Pierce, Thurston, Lewis Counties

Rhonda@wholewashington.org

Cowlitz County, Wahkiakum County

Marianna@wholewashington.org

Grays Harbor County, Pacific County

Georgia@wholewashington.org

Stevens County

Nicole@wholewashington.org

Spokane County

Kathy@wholewashington.org

Kitsap County

Lori@wholewashington.org

Jefferson County

Sean.Cavanagh@wholewashington.org     

North Seattle

Holly@wholewashington.org

South Seattle / South King County

Jen@wholewashington.org

West Seattle

Veronica@wholewashington.org

Whatcom County

 
I-1362 Petitions just waiting for signatures!